Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Advanced Spine and Pain -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Advanced Spine and Pain

Orthopedic Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Stafford, VA & Fairfax, VA

27 total reviews

Advanced Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin J.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Raley is my pain Dr. He was approachable and very easy to talk with. When you talk to him, he listens. I brought up a novel pain reducing medication I had researched for about 6 months, he was very open to hearing about it and with the literature I gave him he agreed to let me try it. It has made a huge difference in my life. This along with a Microdiscectomy and transforaminal epidural steroid injections have kept me up and walking and enjoying life. Highly recommend his practice and have sent my friends to him. Thank you, Dr. Raley!
Steven W.
Submitted 08/02/18
My first appointment with Dr. Mangal went well. All the staff were professional and courteous. Wait time was short too!
Nadia M.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Raley and all the doctors and nurse practitioners are exceptional. They are compassionate and caring. They work with you and take as much time as needed to hear your concerns and goals to improve your quality of life. It’s rare to find doctors that are knowledgeable in the area of pain management. I’m so relieved to have found this practice.
Richard A.
Submitted 05/28/18
Everyone was professional and several options were considered regarding how to treat my case
Richard A.
Submitted 05/28/18
Everyone was very professional and caring. Many options were exlplored to tear my condition.
Janie J.
Submitted 05/24/18
First visit was a good one!
Michael G.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great staff and doctors who genuinely care for their patients. Committed to giving all a normal life that is pain free.
Jonathan K.
Submitted 05/04/18
I had my first visit yesterday and seen Dr. Matz. It was a good experience for me. I felt that Dr. Matz was very thorough. I am happy to be on board as a patient at Advanced Spine and Pain.
Antonio J.
Submitted 05/02/18
My experience was very good.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/30/18
My first visit was pleasant. The doctor and secretary were very nice answered all the questions and concerns I had.
Dustin S.
Submitted 04/28/18
I finally feel like this Dr. understood my very rare case. He wasn’t trying to treat me like a injury like other Dr’s , he knew this was a chronic but yet rare disease and just wants to help my quality of life. So glad I found him and he took the time to listen and understand my case.
Larry C.
Submitted 04/26/18
The new doctor I saw Dr. Tannous was very informative. I listened and respected his feedback. I was very pleased with my appointment. Generally I do not like change, but this was a good, pleasant visit.
Tangi S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Friendly warm environmemt attentive caring and patients feel safe and secure
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr was very nice and listened to my concerns. Wait was extremely long!
Donald J.
Submitted 04/18/18
Awesome
Matthew P.
Submitted 04/17/18
Glad I decided to come here. Bridget is great and rest of staff was friendly as well
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/16/18
Long wait, but happy with dr
Karen M.
Submitted 04/13/18
Treated in friendly manner, doctor was attentive and was willing to aid in my pain management in order to give me a better quality of life. Offered different options different options for pain management which sound promising.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Friendly and caring. Listened to our comments and considered our input. Offered different options to current treatment without pressure.
Nichole S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great place. Wonderful doctor.