Testimonials & Reviews

4.59/5
Advanced Spine and Pain -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Advanced Spine and Pain

Orthopedic Specialists & Pain Management Specialists located in Stafford, VA & Fairfax, VA

41 total reviews

Advanced Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.59 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great staff and doctors who genuinely care for their patients. Committed to giving all a normal life that is pain free.
Jonathan K.
Submitted 05/04/18
I had my first visit yesterday and seen Dr. Matz. It was a good experience for me. I felt that Dr. Matz was very thorough. I am happy to be on board as a patient at Advanced Spine and Pain.
Antonio J.
Submitted 05/02/18
My experience was very good.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/30/18
My first visit was pleasant. The doctor and secretary were very nice answered all the questions and concerns I had.
Dustin S.
Submitted 04/28/18
I finally feel like this Dr. understood my very rare case. He wasn’t trying to treat me like a injury like other Dr’s , he knew this was a chronic but yet rare disease and just wants to help my quality of life. So glad I found him and he took the time to listen and understand my case.
Larry C.
Submitted 04/26/18
The new doctor I saw Dr. Tannous was very informative. I listened and respected his feedback. I was very pleased with my appointment. Generally I do not like change, but this was a good, pleasant visit.
Tangi S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Friendly warm environmemt attentive caring and patients feel safe and secure
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr was very nice and listened to my concerns. Wait was extremely long!
Donald J.
Submitted 04/18/18
Awesome
Matthew P.
Submitted 04/17/18
Glad I decided to come here. Bridget is great and rest of staff was friendly as well
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/16/18
Long wait, but happy with dr
Karen M.
Submitted 04/13/18
Treated in friendly manner, doctor was attentive and was willing to aid in my pain management in order to give me a better quality of life. Offered different options different options for pain management which sound promising.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Friendly and caring. Listened to our comments and considered our input. Offered different options to current treatment without pressure.
Nichole S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great place. Wonderful doctor.
Sharon M.
Submitted 04/11/18
It is EXTREMELY DIFFICULT to get through to the practice on any phone. I went through the website and got an appointment immediately. I get to see Bridget and felt really comfortable with her at the first meeting. I was very reluctant at first because I was coming from another practice that I was going to for a couple of years and I had built up a trust between my other prescriber and going to another practice was very difficult for me. But this has worked out for me, the wait in the outer office is very minimal, as well as when I got into the room. Would I recommend this office——-yes, in a heartbeat.
David G.
Submitted 04/05/18
very good indeed
ROBERT P.
Submitted 04/05/18
DR.R and his staff really understand"s pain.Thier practice isnt like others who just want to give you injections wheather you want them or not.They get to the root cause of what is going on and treat you accordingly.Your not a number Dr Raley really cares and doesnt treat you like a number or a insurance bank deposit. Everyone including the people who sit in the front are nice and dont have an attitude. Over the years I have used other pain doctors until they retired. My primary DR. reffered him to me. I have been almost as pain free as possible since I started using him 5 years ago. DR rALEY
Samantha S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Bridget was so understanding and took her time I would highly recommend her! Also she has a sense of humor :)
Lelia B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Great and encouraging!
Christine F.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very fast and super friendly!